The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club Captain

Jonathan Lamb – clubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Vice Captain

Euan Christie – viceclubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Tom Marchant – info@mens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary

Harry Scott – sponsorship@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer

Ross Morrison – treasurer@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Liam Geach – fixtures@mens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity

George Simmonds – publicity@mens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Joe Taylor – socials@mens.euhc.co.uk

Website & Video Secretary

Angus Sandison – webadmin@mens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary

Henry Melville – tour@mens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary

Ruairidh Cambell – kit@mens.euhc.co.uk

Intra Mural Secretary

Angus Rogers- intramural@mens.euhc.co.uk

Charity Secretary

Harrison Kirby –

 ————————–

Website Photos: Celia-Victoria Powell –  celia.v.powell@gmail.com