The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club President

Harry Scott – clubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Vice President

Tom Marchant – viceclubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Ruraidh Campbell – info@mens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary

George Simonds – sponsorship@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer

Roshan Das – treasurer@mens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Jack Preece – socials@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Angus Rogers- fixtures@mens.euhc.co.uk

Website & Video Secretary

Jack Friend – webadmin@mens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity

Matthew Taylor – publicity@mens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary

Sam Robertson – kit@mens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary

Paul de Melliac – tour@mens.euhc.co.uk

Intra Mural Secretary

Connor Overstone- intramural@mens.euhc.co.uk

Charity Secretary

Gavin Minty

 ————————–

Website Photos: Celia-Victoria Powell –  celia.v.powell@gmail.com