The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club President

George Simonds –

Club Vice President

Ruraidh Campbell –

Club Secretary

Roshan Das –

Club Treasurer

Zubin Roy –

Sponsorship Secretary

Matthew Taylor –

Social Secretary

Freddie Baker –

Fixtures Secretary

Sam Mallace –

Website & Video Secretary

Henry Cugley –


Peter McKnight –

Kit Secretary

Murdo Lunn –

Tour Secretary

Jack Preece –

Intra Mural Secretary

George Tuckwell –

Charity Secretary

Connor Ovenstone


Website Photos: Celia-Victoria Powell –