The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club President

Zubin Roy – clubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Vice President

Joseph Demetrios – viceclubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Murdo Lunn – info@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer

Peter McKnight – treasurer@mens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary

Alistair Burnett – sponsorship@mens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Alex Tear – socials@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (National League and BUCS)

Sam Mallace – fixtures.national@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (East District) 

Tobias Loeff – fixtures.east@mens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity and Website Secretary

Jamie Fosker – publicity@mens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary

George Tuckwell – kit@mens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary

Mathew White – tour@mens.euhc.co.uk

Intra Mural Secretary

Alex Johnson – intramural@mens.euhc.co.uk

Charity Secretary

Robert Hewett

 ————————–

Website Photos: Celia-Victoria Powell –  celia.v.powell@gmail.com