The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

Club President

Joseph Demetrios – clubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Vice President

Jamie Fosker – viceclubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Charlie Clague – info@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer

Tobias Leoff – treasurer@mens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary

Stephen Demery – sponsorship@mens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Sonny Erskine – socials@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (National League and BUCS)

Alex Johnson – fixtures.national@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (East District) 

Benedict King – fixtures.east@mens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity and Website Secretary

Angus Muir – publicity@mens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary

Sam MacLellan – kit@mens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary

Alex Tear – tour@mens.euhc.co.uk

Intramural Secretary

Jack Mead – intramural@mens.euhc.co.uk

Charity Secretary

Jonathan Park – charity@mens.euhc.co.uk

 ————————–

Website Photos: Celia-Victoria Powell –  celia.v.powell@gmail.com